Can I go home now?

It’s this time of the year again, where almost everyone is done with their finals and I’m still here miserably sitting in the library wistfully wishing for it to be over. Why do we Econs peeps always have the last exams?? I also have nothing really, to look forward to. No where to go this holiday and still have to do my applications for masters )): It’s the hardest time of the year again. It’s okay Lanxin, just hang in there, the worst will be over a day from now. Can someone sponsor me to go home? Just kidding. No, but really.

Photo on 12-21-15 at 12.42 AMLie awake only hoping they’re okay
If I tried, I know it would feel like infinity

Leave a Reply

